From left to right - Mr
Members of the 11th Council

May 2018 – April 2020

The Institute of Estate Agents is pleased to announce the Members of the 11th Council

Herman Yeo Hock Soon

Immediate Past President
Harry Yeo Hock Chuan

1st Vice President
Lim Kim Chai Nelson

2nd Vice President
Wee Wye Ling Victor

Honorary Secretary
Sng Ah Heng Philip

1st Asst. Hon. Secretary
Doreen Tan Poh Guat

2nd Asst. Hon. Secretary
Chong Chen Sian Elina

Honorary Treasurer
Jeffhery Foo Chee Keong

1st Asst. Hon. Treasurer
Shawn Tan Yeow Siong

2nd Asst. Hon. Treasurer
Felix Chua Ik Ngan

Council Member
 Christopher Thomas Koh Kia Yong


Council Member
Ooi Yeow Hwee Robin

Council Member
Parry Tiwari Pradeep

Council Member
Peter Koh Kang Wee


Council Member
Gillian Tay Weng Boon

Council Member
Nancy Tan Ai Choo

The 11th Council has formed various working committees in compliance with the requirement of the Constitution. Each committee is chaired by a Member of the Council who will be supported by appointed committee members. The Chairperson of the committees will provide the impetus and drive to propel the Institute towards its goals. It is also envisaged that with more Members participating actively in the Institute’s affairs, there will be more interaction and rapport being built which will eventually lead to closer networking.

The committees formed are:


Committee Chairman Co-Chairman
Membership Philip Sng Doreen Tan
Continuing Education & Training (CET) Felix Chua Jeff Foo
Information Technology Robin Ooi Nil
International and Local Affairs Herman Yeo Jeff Foo
Legislation Harry Yeo Nil
Library, Information Resources & Property Brochures Parry Tiwari Nil
E-News Chris Koh Peter Koh
Public Relations/Press Liaison: (Main Liaison: Tracey Wong)
– HDB Herman Yeo Chris Koh
– Private Residential Felix Chua Nelson Lim/Peter Koh
– Foreign Properties/Investment Shawn Tan Jeff Foo
– General on IEA Tracey Wong
Dinner & Dance/Social Function/ Golf Gillian Tay Victor Wee